Webinar: SAP Mobile Apps Partner Program - Find out how to profit in the expanding mobile apps marketplace

Date:   January 29, 2013
Time:  7:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM CET

Join us to hear all about the SAP Mobile Apps Partner Program and how you can be one of the innovative partners that builds apps on the SAP Mobile Platform and reach millions of SAP users through the SAP Store. That means huge opportunity to expand your business and revenue.

Please register here.