Case Study: How Charmer Sunbelt Uses Predictive Analytics to Optimize the Wholesale Model

Join this webinar and learn how wine and spirits distributor, Charmer Sunbelt,  leverages technology from SAP partner Liquid Analytics to streamline business processes and improve its market share, revenue and profitability.

Date:  Dec. 04, 2013  8:00am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CET

Join the webinar here