Making the Most of Your Trade Promotions with Mobile Technology

Trade promotions are among the most widely used and effective ways of keeping existing customers loyal and acquiring new ones. In a multichannel and social environment, responding to the additional demands from consumers requires agility and context.

Join this webinar and learn:

Date:  Dec. 4th  10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET      Register here