Webinar: Build BlackBerry 10 Apps with the SAP Mobile Platform

Date:   February 21, 2013
Time:  8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 5:00 PM CET

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to learn firsthand about the new BlackBerry 10 platform and how it was totally redesigned to meet the needs of the mobile enterprise. Highlighting the long standing partnership between SAP and BlackBerry, this webinar will provide you the valued insight on how to develop and deploy
BlackBerry 10 apps with the SAP Mobile Platform. Attendees will also hear about the first
SAP & BlackBerry Mobile Apps Challenge and how to participate.

Please register here.