Mobile: Q&A Session

Mobile Partner Apps 

Regular Q&A Developer Expert Sessions 

Welcome to our regular real-time Q&A Developer Expert sessions, which are exclusive for members of the SAP Mobile Apps Partner Program.

The sessions provide you with the opportunity to discuss your specific mobile development questions live and directly with SAP Mobile Solution Experts.

Please find the according Q&A Developer Expert meeting schedule until end of September 2013 enclosed. 

If you don’t have registered yet, please select the attached registration link and calendar invite for your region below:

NA, LA Weekly Q&A Sessions - 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 5:00 pm CET)

  To benefit from those events most effectively, we kindly encourage you to submit your specific development questions prior to  the Q&A sessions via email to  SAP_MAPP_Enablement@sap.com