Back from holiday! New Co-Marketing webinars starting in September

After an amazing start in spring the SAP partner webinars are back from holiday!

Learn how to solve your business challenges starting with the webinar by SAP and Sodales Solutions on September 16.

Find out how to deploy rapid, agile and cost effective mobile apps from Sodales Solutions to simplify and mobilize complex business processes.

Webcast Details

Date: September 16, 2014

Time: 08:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 05:00 p.m. CEST          Register now!

Featured Speakers: